League Play Starts

Thursday, May 3, 2018

9AM and 5PM



Match Play 

July 28 through September 5, 2018



End of Year Tournament

Saturday, September 8, 2018



Madden Women's Association

Madden Golf Course









33nd Annual

Invitational Tournament

June 1, 2019



          2018 Rules Committee Meeting




End of Year




The Madden Women's Association are looking for all levels of golfers

New to the game?          Haven't played in a while?           Play sometimes?

Play for fun, but by the rules?          Play all the time? 

This is the league for you!


Our league is flighted, with all levels of golf experience. 


These ladies are great to learn and play the game of golf with!


Madden Womens Association offers two tee times for league play -

9AM and 5PM to fit into your golf season schedule.


Register for the league online or print and send registration form.  

Look for the 'Membership Info' button for the registration.


Mail your form to

Madden Womens Association 

PO Box 3234

Dayton, OH 45401


If mailing, please advice that you have done so.




 2017 EOY Tournament


Executive Board Meeting 2018

2018 Officers


          Jessica Chilton



          Annette Schooler-Zanders



          Theresa Hayes


Association Secretary

          Jeannie Joyce


League Secretary

          Erica Gage


Past Presidents

         Natasha Williams

        Carol Hinton


Committee Chairs

Invitational Director

          Beverly Moore

League Rules

          Linda Nervis


          Janet Jones

History/ Archives

          Mary Jo Wiley


          Joyce Brown


          Marva Cosby


         Gloria Jackson

Web Admin

          Annette Schooler-Zanders


Upcoming & Recent Events



Mar 17 - Kick off Meeting


April 5 - 26 - Practice Dates - Thurs  (9am & 5pm)


April 21 - Orientation For New Members


May 3 - League Begins


June 2 - Annual Invitational Tournament


July 21 - Scotch Doubles


Sept 8 - EOY Tournament



31st Annual Invitational Tournament

June 3rd, 2017 - Madden GC



Kickoff Meeting - Mar 19, 2016

Norma Dycus

Announced she will be moving to Indiana. 


Norma has been an active Madden Women for over 25 yrs. We will truly miss her.

Kayann Legg  is leaving too. We wish them both "All The Best" !!!

 Upcoming Birthdays

Bernice - May 1; Linda L. - 22; Marva - 25; Carol - 28








Pines Pet Cemetery and Cremation Center


Where Memories Are Preserved


Website: pinespetcemeteryandcremationcenter.com


Dayton: 937-228-6768   Lebanon: 513-932-2270   Cincinnati: 513-579-8250

Dr. Rhea Rowser-Gray

Horizons Family Medicine

1 Elizabeth Pl #5

Dayton, OH 45417

Linda L Nervis

State Farm Insurance


2422 E Dorothy Lane

Dayton, OH 45420-1155

Dr. Duane Dickens

Trotwood Physicians Ctr

3038 Olive Rd

Trotwood, OH 45426


Dayton Foundation

The African-American Community Fund (AACF), a component fund of the Dayton Foundation, offers donors an opportunity to create a legacy that will benefit the community for many generations.

Madden Women’s Association Fund


Was established in 2013 to support our mission for years to come.


Provides annual income for Madden Women’s Association whose mission is: 1) To provide financial support for continuing education through annual scholarship awards to graduating African-American female high school and currently enrolled college students and; 2) To provide financial and active support for the Greater Dayton Youth Golf Academy.


Madden Women's Association was founded in 1983 by women who love to play golf.


Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2013-2015 Madden Women's Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization