Contact Us

Officers and Executive Board


Regina Williams




  Jeannie Joyce





Jessica Chilton






 Sharon Wilmore Buggs

 Association Secretary




Annette Schooler-Zanders

League Secretary




Committee Chairs


Past President - Beverly Moore

Invitational Tournament - Marian Glancy and Jeannie Joyce

League Rules - Jeannie Joyce

Scholarship - Rhea Rowser Gray

History/Archives - Bettie Jackson and Natasha Williams

Membership - Vivian Harris

Nomination - Ethel Harris

Audit - Gloria Jackson

Web Admin - Sharon Wilmore/ Annette Schooler-Zanders

Where to Find Us:


Madden Womens Association
PO Box 3234

Dayton, OH 45401-3234



Our League


Community Golf Course 

2917 Berkley Street

Dayton, OH 45409


Phone: +1 937 293 2341

Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2013-2015 Madden Women's Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization